How do I delete my account?

You can delete your account by logging in and going here:, and clicking the ‘delete account’ button.

You must be signed in to your account in order to delete it, so if you’ve forgotten your password or you created the account using Facebook or Google+ please do the following:

Go to and enter your email address or Profile URL. This will send a password reset link to the attached address which will enable you to log in.

Please note: Accounts cannot be deleted via mobile devices.

Related articles: