Will I lose my stats (i.e. play counts, comments, etc.) if I replace my track? What if I delete it altogether?With Premium subscriptions, you're able to replace your files in the edit mode without losing any of your stats! So comments, play counts, favorites and download counts will all stay in place.
If you decide to delete a track from your account, the stats will be removed along with it.