How do I block someone from following me?

To stop an account from following, or interacting with you, all you need to do is block them. You will see the option to block an account in the bottom left of their profile.

Blocking an account will mean that person can no longer follow you, like your sounds, repost your sounds, send you messages, share sounds with you, post new comments on your sounds and nor will you receive email notifications from them.

However, blocking an account will not remove any previous interactions, or notifications, you had with them and as all profiles are public they will still be able to view your profile and listen to your sounds.


Please be aware that if that member tries to follow you, they will be notified that your account has blocked them.