How do I delete tracks from my account?

To delete a track on your profile, hover over the waveform and click on the trash can icon that appears on the right hand side like this: 



If you delete a track from your account it, along with its stats and play count, is permanently removed and cannot be restored. 

Please note: deleting a playlist you have created will not delete the individual tracks within it that have been uploaded to your account. In order to make more room you will have to delete the individual tracks.