Will my account be charged automatically after my subscription expires?
The renewal of your Pro account depends on whether you have a monthly subscription or a year subscription.
If you have purchased a year subscription, once your subscription ends it will not be automatically renewed. You will receive two emails before it expires reminding you to renew your account. You'll be able to renew it here: http://soundcloud.com/premium
However, if you have purchased a monthly subscription, your account will automatically be billed every 30 days. If you wish to end your Pro membership, you will need to manually cancel your subscription, which you can do here: https://soundcloud.com/settings/plan.