Can I make my account private?

It’s not possible to make your account entirely private. The following will always be publicly available to anyone that visits your profile:
  • Your profile artwork, description, and website links
  • Your likes
  • Your re-posts
  • Comments you've made
  • Who you follow
  • Who follows you 

However, you do have the option to make all of your uploads private. This means that no one will be able to listen to your tracks without your explicit permission. 
 
To make a track private, click the pencil icon below it's waveform to go to its edit page. From there, click on the bubble next to the word ‘private' and click save.