Tracks in playlist are showing individually on the Profile page

Adding tracks to a playlist does not mean that they will be removed from individually showing on your profile in your All and Tracks tabs. 

There is no way to hide tracks on the profile, and only have them visible in playlists. 

 
Was this article helpful?
170 out of 514 found this helpful