We can help you transfer your yearly Pro or Pro Unlimited subscription to the correct account in case you accidentally applied it to the wrong one.
Please get in touch our Payments team here and provide the profile URL of the account the subscription has been purchased on, and which account you would like it transferred onto. We will then take a look to see if the change is possible for the accounts in question.
Unfortunately we cannot transfer any monthly subscriptions, which includes Go or Go+.
In this case, you will have to cancel your monthly Pro or Go plan by logging into a computer, going to your subscriptions page and make a new purchase for the correct subscription and on the desired account when you're ready.