Re-uploading a recording after canceling

SoundCloud does not have a way of retrieving recordings that have been cancelled during uploading. This is due to the recording (along with any other uploads) not being saved on the SoundCloud platform until after it has successfully uploaded.
Was this article helpful?
60 out of 203 found this helpful