If you choose the monthly billing plan, your account will automatically be billed every 30 days. In the event of a billing failure, you will receive an email. Please note: Our monthly payment cycle charges every 30 days, so payment won't be taken out on the exact same date of each month.
If you choose the annual billing plan, you will be charged every year after your initial purchase. You will receive an email 2 weeks before your year is up as a reminder that you will be billed.
You can see when the plan renews automatically each month/year by logging in your account and going to your Subscriptions page.
Please note: There isn't away to change the date your monthly payment is taken at the moment. If it's more convenient to have payment taken on another date, please opt out from automatic renewing in your account's Subscriptions page by clicking on the Edit icon:
Your subscription will keep running for the remainder of the 30 days, and then you will become a Free user again. You can then choose to subscribe to a Pro account again through our Pro page.