Deleting a message
If you have received inappropriate messages from another user, you have the option to delete the conversation so it will no longer appear in your inbox. Go the the message, and click the trash can icon at the top. The conversation will only be deleted from your Messages inbox, and will still be visible from the other users end.
When deleting the conversation, you also have the option to report the message for spam. Doing this will help our Trust & Safety Team keep on top of any spam that’s out there.
Please note: If you delete a conversation, and either you or the recipients writes again, the thread will reappear in its entirety.