To see which plan you are currently subscribed to, please sign into your account and go to your Subscriptions page. You can also access this link at any time by clicking the gear icon on the navigation bar and going to ‘Settings’, and then selecting ‘Subscription’ from the drop-down menu.
To see how many minutes you have left on your account please sign in and go to your Tracks page. There you will see how many minutes are left on your account above the tracks you have uploaded.
Please note: If you are on a Pro Unlimited plan, you will not see how many minutes you have left, as Pro Unlimited has an unlimited amount of upload space.