If you deleted your account, it has been put into a queue and will be deleted in due time.
If you try to sign back in and get an error message saying that you are frozen, this means that your deletion attempt has timed out, and the account was not deleted properly. Please reach out to our Support team through the contact button below this article to assist further in removing the account from the platform.
Still need help? File a ticket.