Reporting a security vulnerability

Our Responsible Disclosure program is hosted on Bugcrowd: https://bugcrowd.com/soundcloud. Please read our program brief carefully and sign up on Bugcrowd in order to report any security vulnerability you have found.

Hall of Fame

On behalf of our millions of users, we would like to give a shout-out to all security researchers that have helped us keep SoundCloud safe by reporting a security vulnerability to us responsibly - we really appreciate it!

The current Hall of Fame can be seen on Bugcrowd: https://bugcrowd.com/soundcloud/hall-of-fame. Below you can find a list of all security researchers who reported vulnerabilities before we started to use Bugcrowd.  

Michael Cowell (compl3x)< joernchen of Phenoelit Egor Homakov Rafael Pablos Jonathan Metzman
Mariano Di Martino M.R.Vignesh Kumar (@vigneshkumarmr) Atulkumar Hariba Shedage Nakul Mohan (@Nakul_Mohan_Cia) Achanta Varun Chowdary (@varunmuna53)
Ajay Singh Negi Thamatam Deepak Mohamed Ramadan Simone Memoli (@Simon90_Italy) Yash Pandya (@eryash9_yash)
Yuji Kosuga Kamil Sevi (@kamilsevi) Emanuel Bronshtein Ketan Sirigiri (@Cigniti) Abdul Rehman (@Abdul_R3hman)
Adam Ziaja Rafay Baloch (@rafaybaloch) Frans Rosén (@detectify) Garry Bacalso Abhibandu Kafle (@kabhi_kav)
Nils Jünemann Maxim Rupp Abhinav Karnawat \/ w4rri0r \/ Hammad Shamsi Shahmeer Amir (@Shahmeer_Amir)
Mathias Karlsson (@detectify) Saqib Kamran (@saqibkamran) Jaime Manteiga Max Prietzel Zeyad Khaled Mohamed (@zeyadk99)
Riyaz Walikar Muhammad Waqar (@MuhammadWaqar_9) Ehraz Ahmed (@securityexe) Waleed Ezz Eldin (WIBF) Jeroen Blevi (@triponoid)
Veli-Pekka Vainio (@veeeeep) Jatinpreet Singh (@SillyGeek) Sasi Levi (@sasi2103) Dennis Baaten (@dennisbaaten) Victor Hylejam Flores Olivares (@victorhylejam)
Tejash Patel (@tejash1991) Ankit Bharathan Javid Hussain (@javidhussain21) Momen Basel (@momenbassel) Ahmed Y. Elmogy (@mogyhacker)
Anand Prakash (@sehacure) Abdelhamid Aboulouafa (@_ham1d) Ashar Javed (@soaj1664ashar) Abdul Haq Khokhar (@abdulhaqkhokhar) Ahmed Mehtab (@ahmedmehtabPK)
Denis Kolegov (@dnkolegov) Masato Kinugawa Luis Felipe Teixeira (@vergl4s) Mazen Gamal Mesbah (@MazenGamal) Koutrouss Naddara (@KoutroussNaddar)
Siddhesh Gawde (pen3t3r) Ali Hasan Ghauri (@alihasanghauri) J. M. Gazzlay (@gazly) Evan Ricafort (@evanricafort) Haider Kamal (@haiderkamal122)
Tom Van Goethem (@tomvangoethem) Mathias Bynens (@mathias) Umer Shakil (@umer_djzz) Mohammed Fayez Albanna Tony Trummer
Mohamed Abdelbaset Elnoby (@SymbianSyMoh) Hamid Ashraf (@hamihax) Saurabh Gandhi (Sam Gandhi) Paulos Yibelo Sergey Bobrov (@Black2Fan)
Dhaval Chauhan (@17haval) Ashutosh Kumar (@ccfisinfo) Ashish Pathak (@pathakbackz) C Vishnu Vardhan Reddy (@Vishnu_dfx) Callum Carney
Ahmed Adel Abdelfattah (@00SystemError00) Rui Silva (@ruisilva2015) Shahar Albeck (@l33terally) Saeed Hashem Alyssa Herrera
(@_Psycho_Mantis)
Yogesh Modi Giorgos Giannoutsos (@nuc) Sam Berson (@SamBerson) Khaled Hassan Ayad (@KhaledAzrail) Kamil Hismatullin
(@kamil_hism)
Arne Swinnen (@ArneSwinnen) Eusebiu Blindu (@testalways) Diogo Real Tanner Emek Amarjit Signh (@testieaccou1234)
Mustafa (strukt) Hasan (@strukt93) Frank Ng (@fng) Harry M. Gertos (@GertyBoy27) Amal Jacob (@amaljacob753) AhsanKhan (facebook.com/anonymouq)

Hisham Mir

SHWETABH SUMAN
@SHWETABHSUMAN11 

 Abdullah Gabous
 (@iHack102)
 Blake Rand  Mathias Karlsson (@avlidienbrunn)
 Guifre Ruiz (@guifreruiz) Max Derrick 
(@Max1noz) 
Raynold Sim

Abdessamad DHASSI (@darlate)

Prakash (@1lastBr3ath) 
Mushraf Mustafa (@mushrafmustafa)

Suyog Palav
(facebook.com/suyog.palav)

 Hardik Makwana Daniel Isaksen (@duniel_pls)  Stefan Sundin (@stsundin)
AL3x3y0

 Alexandra Salvaterra (@DroidAlexandra)

 shady gamal  Martin Sundhaug
 (@Sundhaug92)
 

 

Was this article helpful?
1271 out of 1676 found this helpful