Enabling Quiet Mode when uploading a playlist

If you have a Pro or Pro Unlimited plan, you also have the option to enable Quiet Mode on your tracks within the playlist. Quiet Mode allows you to:

  • Choose if you'd like people to be able to comment on your tracks
  • Choose to have comments displayed
  • Choose if you'd like to have stats displayed


You can turn on Quiet Mode through the Permissions tab like this: 



Please note: Quiet Mode is currently only available on web. Stats for tracks will still be viewable on iOS and Android apps. 

 
Was this article helpful?
30 out of 58 found this helpful