HELP CENTER

Enabling downloads when uploading a playlist

You can enable or disable downloads for your listeners through the Permissions tab here:

 


 
Next users have a download limit of 100 downloads per track and Next Pro users have unlimited downloads available for their tracks. You can upgrade to Next Pro here.

When enabling downloads, any logged in user will have access to download your track. If you would like only select users to be able to download the tracks, make the tracks private and share them to those individual recipients. 

Please note: We do not offer downloads of entire playlists. Only individual tracks can be downloaded. 

 
Was this article helpful?
375 out of 622 found this helpful