Enabling downloads when uploading a playlist

You can enable or disable downloads for your listeners through the Permissions tab here:

 


 
Free users have a download limit of 100 downloads per track, Pro users have 1,000, and Pro Unlimited users have unlimited downloads available for their tracks. You can upgrade to Pro or Pro Unlimited here.

When enabling downloads, any logged in user will have access to download your track. If you would like only select users to be able to download the tracks, make the tracks private and share them to those individual recipients. 

Please note: We do not offer downloads of entire playlists. Only individual tracks can be downloaded. 

 
Was this article helpful?
344 out of 565 found this helpful