How can I delete a track in SoundCloud?
Please note that it is not possible to delete multiple tracks in bulk, neither can you delete tracks from our SoundCloud or Pulse apps on iOS nor Android.
What happens when I delete a track?
Deleting a track will remove it from your account. You will no longer be able to edit or replace the track and cannot have it reinstated.Please note: When a track is deleted, its accumulated stats still remain on your Stats page, but will be shown with the title of ‘Deleted or disabled track’.
Still need help? File a ticket.