You can cancel your Pro or Pro Unlimited subscription at any time by going to your Subscriptions page using a computer (this is not possible from a mobile device).
You can find your subscription status by hitting the overflow icon '...' on the right side of the navigation bar.
Then, click the icon next to your current subscription status:
Then, follow the prompts to cancel your plan.
If you change your mind, you can upgrade back to a Pro subscription at anytime here.
If you're within the 30 days money back period after your first purchase, a refund will be processed automatically.
If you have previously subscribed, when you cancel your plan remains active until its expiry date. All of your features and tracks will still be up as usual until your subscription expires, which you can check the "expires on" date here.
Please note: you can only re-subscribe once your current subscription expires.
When you downgrade to a Basic plan, your oldest uploads over the limit of the Basic plan be hidden from listeners. Don't worry though, nothing is deleted from your account. You will be still be able to view these hidden tracks on your Tracks page.
All your hidden tracks along with their stats and comments will be saved so that if you choose to resume your subscription, everything will be restored just as it was before.
For SoundCloud Go inquiries, please follow this link.