Stats for a deleted track or account

If you delete your track, the insights will still remain on your Insights Overview page. However, the track’s title information will be seen as ‘Deleted or disabled track’.




 
If you delete your account, your stats will also be removed from SoundCloud as well.

 

Was this article helpful?
136 out of 512 found this helpful