Deleting playlists

When deleting a playlist, the tracks within the playlist will still remain on your profile. If you want to delete the tracks within the playlist as well, please go here for more information.

On Web

You can delete a playlist by hovering over the waveform, and clicking on the trash bin icon. It is not possible to delete playlists in bulk. 

Image_2016-03-08_at_2.29.00_PM.png   

On iOS

To delete a playlist on your iPhone, tap the three horizontal dots on the playlist page to bring up the menu. Here you’ll see the ‘Delete playlist’ option.

On Android

To delete a playlist on the Android app, tap the three horizontal dots underneath the playlist to bring up the menu. From there you can select ‘Delete playlist’. 

 

Still need help? File a ticket.

Was this article helpful?
97 out of 629 found this helpful