HELP CENTER

How can I tell if my track is managed by its rightsholder?

Ingested content will appear in your ‘Tracks’ the same as your manually uploaded content does.

If you would like to hide, delete or make changes to the tracks, you need to reach out to the rightsholder. We can not make any change without the rightsholder’s confirmation. These changes include track name, track artwork, release date, takedown requests, and availability to name a few.

The tracks that are managed by a rightsholder will have the tag shown in the image below.


Screenshot_2022-09-13_at_14.06.47.png

If you are unaware of your relationship with your digital distributor, you can seek advice through your label or reach out to us and we can provide more information.

 

For more information, please refer to our article on Rightsholder content.

Was this article helpful?
5 out of 11 found this helpful