Signing out of your account

On Web

To sign out of your account, click the three dots in the top navigation header, then select ‘Sign out’. You will then be directed to a screen that confirms that you have signed out successfully.

  

Screen_Recording_2016-03-07_at_10.39_PM.gif


 

On Android

To sign out of your account from the android app, go to your Profile page (by clicking on the library icon on the bottom right) and scroll to the bottom and click 'Sign Out'. You will then see a pop-up that states "Signing out removes all downloaded tracks". This is only for Go or Go+ users, which means that all your previously downloaded offline content will be removed. If you sign into the same account again you will need to manually select your albums or playlists for offline download, just like it was before.

                Screenshot_20210607_120404.jpg               Screenshot_20210607_120241.jpg

 

 

 

On iOS

To sign out of your account from the iOS app, go to your Profile page (by clicking on the library icon on the bottom right and then clicking on the avatar in the top right hand corner next to the casting button). Tap the Account button (below the option to toggle Autoplay off/on). Here you will find the option to Sign out. Once you select the Sign Out option, you will need to confirm Signing Out as all your downloaded tracks will be removed.

  

              IMG_3734.PNG            IMG_3735.PNG

 
Was this article helpful?
200 out of 1339 found this helpful